In 1926, in Faraggas region, at the foot of the historical Castle of Naxos, Anthony Champas
operated his printing company and he published the first newspaper of Naxos Island,
named “The VOICE NAXOS – PAROS”.
After nearly eight decades, in 2004, the same place was renovated and converted into a family,
picturesque and elegant restaurant.
The kitchen, with the backdrop of preserved stone walls is accessible to everyone who wants
to know and travel to the magic of professional culinary art.
Our guests can overlook the old market streets, the historical Castle and the beautiful Cycladic sky,
while they are enjoying tasteful, modern or traditional dishes.
Naxos Island Greece
Area of Faragas
TEL: +30 22850 22375